Protected: A brief history of Ryan.

This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:

About Pedal Powered Anthropology

I have a degree in anthropology from Rhode Island College. My focus was in biological anthropology but I also have a broad interest in cultural anthropology, archaeology and linguistic anthropology. This blog is intended to be for the development of my own positions and ideas, mostly regarding paleoanthropology and paleontology in general, with a heaping helping of evolution on top...but also includes bits about a lot of different aspects of culture, primarily race, gender, privilege, the environment and my own personal relationship with anxiety.

Posted on 10/27/2012, in Book notes., Freewrites or short stories.. Bookmark the permalink. Enter your password to view comments..

This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.